Jan-Werner Mueller Elected to the European Academy of Sciences and Arts

November 26, 2018

Jan-Werner Mueller, Professor of Politics has been elected to the European Academy of Sciences and Arts (EASA), an independent transnational and interdisciplinary network of experts in Sciences, Arts and Religions. EASA was founded in 1990 and currently has 31 Noble Prize winners as members.

Humanities Council Logo
Italian Studies Logo
American Studies Logo
Humanistic Studies Logo
Ancient World Logo
Canadian Studies Logo
ESC Logo
Journalism Logo
Linguistics Logo
Medieval Studies Logo
Renaissance Logo
Film Studies Logo