Executive Committee


Andrew Cole: Professor of English; Director, Gauss Seminars in Criticism

Benjamin C. Baer: Associate Professor of Comparative Literature

Devin Fore: Professor of German

Eric Gregory: Chair, Humanities Council; Director, Stewart Seminars in Religion; Director, Program in Humanistic Studies; Professor of Religion

Brooke Holmes: Robert F. Goheen Professor in the Humanities; Professor of Classics

Russell Leo: Assistant Professor of English

Rachel Price: Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures

Irene Small: Assistant Professor, Contemporary Art and Criticism

Gayle Salamon: Professor of English and Gender and Sexuality Studies

Executive Committee 2018-19

Humanities Council Logo
Italian Studies Logo
American Studies Logo
Humanistic Studies Logo
Ancient World Logo
Canadian Studies Logo
ESC Logo
Journalism Logo
Linguistics Logo
Medieval Studies Logo
Renaissance Logo
Film Studies Logo